December 2008

You are currently browsing the monthly archive for December 2008.

Thanks to everyone who expressed an interest in the First Dublin Dye Company Sock Club… all the spaces have now been taken.

And to all the members – we hope you are looking forward to receiving your first packages in the New Year!

Our latest newsletter is now available to view by clicking on this link…

Sock Surprise

Sock knitters, in particular, may want to click ;)

Thanks for letting us have your feedback on the proposed Christmas arrangements. We have taken all your comments on board and we hope these hours will suit everyone :)

Blackrock:

Normal trading hours up to & including Sunday the 21st of December. On Thursday 18th of December we will be closed at 7pm as there is no Knit Night that night.

The Blackrock shop will then closed from Monday 22nd of December and will re-open on Saturday 3rd of January.

Powerscourt:

There are a few later evenings happening in the Powerscourt Shopping Centre, so that’s some nice extended shopping time for you all before Christmas! :)

So it will be the usual hours, plus:

Wednesday 17th Dec: 10am to 7pm – Late Night

Thursday 18th Dec: 10am to 7pm – Late Night

Friday 19th Dec: 10am to 7pm – Late Night

Saturday 20th Dec: 10am to 7pm – Late Night

Sunday 21st Dec: 12pm to 6pm – Sunday Opening

Monday 22nd Dec 10am to 7pm – Late Night

Tuesday 23rd Dec: 10am to 7pm – Late Night

Wednesday 24th Dec: 10am to 4pm – Closing Early

Thursday 25th Dec: CLOSED

Friday 26th Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 27th Dec: 12pm – 4pm – Reduced Hours

Sunday 28th Dec: CLOSED

Monday 29th Dec: 12pm – 4pm – Reduced Hours

Tuesday 30th Dec: 12pm – 4pm – Reduced Hours

Wednesday 31st Dec: 12pm – 4pm – Reduced Hours

Thursday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Friday 2nd Jan: 10am – 6pm

And the usual hours after that… :)